Contact Us

                         

The church office is open Monday and Friday mornings, and Wednesday afternoon.

Please feel free to contact us using the form below, or contact us directly using the email addresses listed.

Mailing  Address:
3281 Wexford Road
Gibsonia PA 15044

Phone:                                                Church Forms
(724) 935-3636

                                                                                                                     

Email

Pastor: Rev. Stephen Cramerpastor@crossroadsgibsonia.org

Office Administrator: Darla Smithoffice@crossroadsgibsonia.org

Music Director: Roberta Breninghouse

music@crossroadsgibsonia.org

Youth Leader: Alicia Beitelyouth@crossroadsgibsonia.org

Church Historianhistory@crossroadsgibsonia.org

Meals on Wheelsmealsonwheels@crossroadsgibsonia.org

Website Issues or Questions – web@crossroadsgibsonia.org

Contact Form

 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message